Main Officers

Position Name Email
Chairman Gareth Walsh Chairperson.StPeregrines.Dublin@GAA.ie
Secretary Dave McEnaney Secretary.StPeregrines.Dublin@GAA.ie
Treasurer Annette Redican Treasuer.StPeregrines.Dublin@GAA.ie
PRO Ben Keyes / David Carroll PRO.StPeregrines.Dublin@GAA.ie

Second Officers

Position Name Email
Adult Games Chairman Colin McEvoy CollyMcEvoy@gmail.com
Juvenile Games Chairman Brendan Dunne bdunne57@gmail.com
Childrens Officer Lorraine O Connor Childrensofficer.stperegrines.dublin@gaa.ie
Assistant Chairman Thomas Gerrard TGerrard@hartstowncs.ie
Assistant Secretary Gavin Moore Gavin.Moore@mercuryeng.com
Assistant Treasurer Danielle Carberry carberry.danielle@gmail.com

Third Officers

Position Name Phone Email
Registrar Jenny Judge JennyJudgey@hotmail.com
Players Rep Thomas Reilly Playersrep.cnp@gmail.com
Health & Wellbeing Officer Ed Therville edtrvl@gmail.com
Steering Committee Louise Kidd louise.kidd@gmail.com
Steering Committee Sean O Connell seanoconne@gmail.com