Sunday 13th Jun 2021

AFL 10 South
St. Peregrines
15:00
St. Marks

Venue: Blakestown

Wednesday 16th Jun 2021

Ladies Football Junior Cup
St Peregrines
19:30
Na Fianna

Venue: Mobhi Road

Thursday 17th Jun 2021

Inter Camogie League Cup
St. Peregrines
19:30
Ballyboden

Venue: Ballycullen

Saturday 19th Jun 2021

AHL 3 North
St. Peregrines
18:30
Clontarf

Venue: St Annes Park

Sunday 20th Jun 2021

AHL 8 South
St. Perergines
11:00
St. Josephs OCB

Venue: Fairview Park

Tuesday 22nd Jun 2021

AFL 7 South
St. Peregrines
19:45
St. Oliver Plunketts

Venue: Martin Savage Park

Junior Camogie League Cup
St. Peregrines
19:30
St. Vincents

Venue: Blakestown

Wednesday 23rd Jun 2021

Ladies Football Inter Cup
St. Peregrines
19:30
Kilmacud Crokes

Venue: Pairc De Burca

Ladies Football Junior Cup
St. Peregrines
19:30
Na Gaeil Aeracha

Venue: Blakestown

Saturday 26th Jun 2021

AFL 3 South
St. Peregrines
18:30
Clanna Gael

Venue: Blakestown

Sunday 27th Jun 2021

AFL 7 South
St. Peregrines
11:00
St. James Gaels

Venue: Blakestown

AFL 10 South
St. Peregrines
15:00
Crumlin

Venue: Pearse Park

Tuesday 29th Jun 2021

Junior Camogie League Cup
St. Peregrines
19:30
St. Annes

Venue: Bohernabreena

Wednesday 30th Jun 2021

Ladies Football Div 3
St. Peregrines
19:30
Clontarf

Venue: Blakestown

Ladies Football Div 10
St. Peregrines
19:30
Na Fianna

Venue: Blakestown

Saturday 3rd Jul 2021

AHL 3 North
St. Peregrines
18:30
Castleknock

Venue: Blakestown

Sunday 4th Jul 2021

AHL 8 South
St. Peregrines
11:00
Kilmacud Crokes

Venue: Blakestown

Tuesday 6th Jul 2021

AFL 7 South
St. Peregrines
19:30
St. Marys

Venue: Saggart

Wednesday 7th Jul 2021

AFL 3 South
St. Peregrines
19:30
St. Finians

Venue: Newcastle

Ladies Football Div 3
St. Peregrines
19:30
St. Brendans

Venue: Longmeadows

Ladies Football Div 10
St. Peregrines
19:30
Beann Eadair

Venue: Howth

Thursday 8th Jul 2021

AFL 10 South
St. Peregrines
19:30
St. Brendans

Venue: Grangegorman

Inter Camogie League Cup
St. Peregrines
19:30
St. Vincents

Venue: Blakestown

Saturday 10th Jul 2021

AFL 3 South
St. Peregrines
18:30
Ballyboden St. Endas

Venue: Blakestown

Sunday 11th Jul 2021

AFL 7 South
St. Peregrines
11:00
Ballyfermot De Salle

Venue: The Gaels

AFL 10 South
St. Peregrines
15:00
Kilmacud Crokes

Venue: Blakestown

Tuesday 13th Jul 2021

Junior Camogie League Cup
St. Peregrines
19:30
Finians

Venue: Blakestown

Wednesday 14th Jul 2021

Ladies Football Div 3
St. Peregrines
19:30
Kilmacud Crokes

Venue: Pairc De burca

Ladies Football Div 10
St. Peregrines
19:30
Templeogue SS

Venue: Blakestown

Thursday 15th Jul 2021

Inter Camogie League Cup
St. Peregrines
19:30
St. Pats

Venue: Palmerstown

Saturday 17th Jul 2021

AHL 3 North
St. Peregrines
18:30
Naomh Mearnog

Venue: Portmarnock

Sunday 18th Jul 2021

AHL 8 South
St. Peregrines
11:00
Balinteer St. Johns

Venue: Marley Park

Tuesday 20th Jul 2021

Junior Camogie League Cup
St. Peregrines
19:30
Setanta

Venue: Ballymun

Wednesday 21st Jul 2021

AFL 3 South
St. Peregrines
19:30
Good Counsel

Venue: Galtymore Road

Ladies Football Div 3
St. Peregrines
19:30
Scoil Ui Chonaill

Venue: Blakestown

Thursday 22nd Jul 2021

Inter Camogie League Cup
St. Peregrines
19:30
Na Fianna

Venue: Blakestown

Saturday 24th Jul 2021

AFL 3 South
St. Peregrines
18:30
St. Pats

Venue: Blakestown

Sunday 25th Jul 2021

AFL 7 South
St. Peregrines
11:00
Ballyboden St Endas

Venue: Ballycullen

AFL 10 South
St. Peregrines
15:00
Castleknock

Venue: Blakestown

Tuesday 27th Jul 2021

AHL 8 South
St. Peregrines
19:30
St. Brigids

Venue: Blakestown

Junior Camogie League Cup
St. Peregrines
19:30
St. Oliver Plunketts

Venue: Blakestown

Wednesday 28th Jul 2021

AHL 3 North
St. Peregrines
19:30
Setanta

Venue: Blakestown

Ladies Football Div 3
St. Peregrines
19:30
Naomh Barrog

Venue: Pairc Barrog

Thursday 29th Jul 2021

Inter Camogie League Cup
St. Peregrines
19:30
St. Brigids

Venue: Russell Park

Wednesday 4th Aug 2021

AFL 7 South
St. Peregrines
19:30
Ballinteer St Johns

Venue: Blakestown

Ladies Football Div 3
St. Peregrines
19:30
Ballyboughal

Venue: Blakestown

Thursday 5th Aug 2021

AFL 10 South
St. Peregrines
19:30
Thomas Davis

Venue: Kiltipper Road

Saturday 7th Aug 2021

AFL 3 South
St. Peregrines
18:30
St. Judes

Venue: Tymon North

Sunday 8th Aug 2021

AFL 7 South
St. Peregrines
11:00
Good Counsel

Venue: Galtymore Road

AFL 10 South
St. Peregrines
15:00
Cabinteely

Venue: Blakestown

Wednesday 11th Aug 2021

Ladies Football Div 3
St. Peregrines
19:30
Man O War

Venue: Man O War

Saturday 14th Aug 2021

AHL 3 North
St. Peregrines
18:30
St. Maurs

Venue: Rush

Sunday 15th Aug 2021

AHL 8 South
St. Peregrines
11:00
Ballyboden St. Endas

Venue: Ballycullen

Sunday 22nd Aug 2021

AFL 10 South
St. Peregrines
15:00
Lucan Sarsfield

Venue: Adamstown

Wednesday 25th Aug 2021

Ladies Football Div 3
St. Peregrines
19:30
St. Judes

Venue: Tymon North

Wednesday 1st Sep 2021

Ladies Football Inter Cup
St. Peregrines
19:00
St. Judes

Venue: Blakestown

Wednesday 8th Sep 2021

Ladies Football Inter Cup
St. Peregrines
19:00
St. Brendans

Venue: Blakestown

Ladies Football Div 10
St. Peregrines
19:00
St. Kevins/Killians

Venue: Kilmanagh

Wednesday 15th Sep 2021

Ladies Football Div 10
St. Peregrines
19:00
Cuala

Venue: Blakestown

Wednesday 22nd Sep 2021

Ladies Football Div 10
St. Peregrines
19:00
Na Gaeil Aeracha

Venue: St. Pats DCU

Sunday 3rd Oct 2021

Ladies Football Div 10
St. Peregrines
13:00
Shankill

Venue: Blakestown

Sunday 10th Oct 2021

Ladies Football Div 10
St. Peregrines
13:00
St. James Gaels

Venue: Iveagh Grounds

Sunday 17th Oct 2021

Ladies Football Div 10
St. Peregrines
13:00
Ballyboden St. Endas

Venue: Blakestown

Sunday 24th Oct 2021

Ladies Football Junior Cup
St. Peregrines
13:00
Trinity Gaels

Venue: Blakestown

Ladies Football Div 10
St. Peregrines
13:00
Trinity Gaels

Venue: Drumnigh

Sunday 31st Oct 2021

Ladies Football Junior Cup
St. Peregrines
13:00
Beann Eadair

Venue: Howth

Sunday 13th Jun 2021

AFL 7 South
St. Peregrines
2-15
0-10
St. Vincent's

Venue: Blakestown

Saturday 12th Jun 2021

AFL 3 South
St. Peregrines
2-4
2-14
St. Mary's

Venue: Saggart

Thursday 10th Jun 2021

Inter Camogie League Cup
St. Peregrines
1-2
2-15
Naomh Mearnog

Venue: Blakestown

Wednesday 9th Jun 2021

Ladies Football Inter Cup
St. Peregrines
3-9
2-13
Clontarf

Venue: Blakestown

Ladies Football Junior Cup
St. Peregrines
6-11
7-12
Templeogue SS

Venue: Blakestown

Tuesday 8th Jun 2021

Junior Camogie League Cup
St. Peregrines
2-6
1-4
Na Gaeil Oga

Venue: Phoenix Park