News List

Entertainment in The Club - April 2018

Tuesday 03rd April, 2018

A great line up of Entertainment in our Club during Saturdays in April:Saturday 7th April: AquariusSaturday 14th April: Small and FancySaturday 21st April: SundanceSaturday 28th April: Noel Porter

Thanks to D15 Taxis

Monday 05th March, 2018

Thanks to the kind people at D15 for their jersey sponsorship! Keep it local folks.

Thanks to Community Credit Union

Thursday 22nd February, 2018

St Peregrines GAC would like to gratefully acknowlede the ongoing sponsorship of the Community Credit Union.For a number of years the Community Credit union has supported the club especially the Juvenile section.


Sunday 16th April, 2017

2,5,13,15 .No Winner Next weeksJackpot €3,600


Upcoming Events